Düsseldorf Electronic Bands

Der Plan Tour Dates

Der Plan is a German electronic music group from Düsseldorf, formed in the earlier months of 1979 by Moritz Reichelt, Kai Horn, and Frank Fenstermacher, originally under the name of Weltaufstandsplan. This group is considered the pioneer of Neue Deutsche Welle.

Kreidler Tour Dates

Kreidler is a German band from Düsseldorf, which was founded in 1994. The band combines electronic and analog instruments, and is categorized by critics, depending on the publication, as electronic music, pop, avant-garde, post rock, IDM, ambient, neoclassical, krautrock, or electronica. Kreidler w

La Düsseldorf Tour Dates

La Düsseldorf was a German band, consisting of onetime Kraftwerk drummer and Neu! multi-instrumentalist Klaus Dinger and occasional Neu! collaborators Thomas Dinger and Hans Lampe. La Düsseldorf was formed after Neu! disbanded following the release of their Neu! '75 record. They released a string

Volker Bertelmann Tour Dates

Hauschka is the alias of Düsseldorf-based pianist/composer Volker Bertelmann.

Kraftwerk Tour Dates

Kraftwerk are a German electronic music band formed by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider in 1970 in Düsseldorf, and was fronted by them until Schneider's departure in 2008. The signature Kraftwerk sound combines driving, repetitive rhythms with catchy melodies, mainly following a Western Classical

Die Krupps Tour Dates

Die Krupps is a German industrial rock/EBM band, formed in 1980 by Jürgen Engler and Bernward Malaka in Düsseldorf.

Microstoria Tour Dates

Microstoria is an experimental electronic ensemble from Düsseldorf, Germany. Microstoria was founded in 1994 by Markus Popp and Jan St. Werner. Their first full-length arrived in 1995, released in Europe on the Mille Plateaux label and reissued in America on Thrill Jockey. Three further efforts fol

Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft Tour Dates

Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft or D.A.F. is an influential German electropunk/NDW band from Düsseldorf, formed in 1978 featuring Gabriel "Gabi" Delgado-López, Robert Görl, Kurt "Pyrolator" Dahlke, Michael Kemner and Wolfgang Spelmans. Kurt Dahlke was replaced by Chrislo Haas in 1979. D.A.F.'s