Kottonmouth Kings
Tour Dates 2016

Kottonmouth Kings concert tickets are on sale. You can find the list of Kottonmouth Kings tour dates here.

Kottonmouth Kings is an American hip hop group from Placentia, Orange County, California. Kottonmouth Kings officially formed in 1994, and describe themselves as "psychedelic hip-hop punk rock". Kottonmouth Kings are composed of Daddy X, Lou Dog, D-Loc, Johnny Richter, DJ Bobby B, Taxman, and newest member/ vocalists: The Dirtball. The group first attracted attention with the song "Suburban Life," which appeared on the soundtrack to the film Scream 2. Kottonmouth Kings released their debut album, Royal Highness, on Capitol Records in the summer of 1998. They began to gain mainstream success with the release of their third album, High Society in 2000, and toured with D12 and Bionic Jive in the fall of 2001. In 2006, Kottonmouth Kings headlined at the year's Cannabis Cup and was named "Band of the Year" by High Times.

Questions about Kottonmouth Kings Tour?


When Event Ticket

Kottonmouth Kings New Album

Long Live the Kings (2010)

  • Playa
  • American Made
  • Life Is Beautiful
  • Top of the World
  • Super Chronic Megablast
  • Free Soul
  • Last Joint
  • Dead and Gone
  • Enjoy the Ride
  • High Times
  • Mission Control
  • All I Need
  • Smiling Faces
  • P in the Punk
  • It's a Lie
  • Talkin' Shit on the Internet


tour dates, concerts, concert ticket, tour dates 2015, concert dates, ticket

Tour Dates

tour dates , concerts , concert ticket