No Doubt
Tour Dates 2014

No Doubt is an American rock band from Anaheim, California that formed in 1986. Since 1989 the group consists of vocalist Gwen Stefani, guitarist and keyboardist Tom Dumont, bassist and keyboardist Tony Kanal, and drummer Adrian Young. Since the mid-90s in live performances they are supported by trumpeter Stephen Bradley and trombonist Gabrial McNair. The ska sound of their first album No Doubt (1992) failed to make an impact. The Beacon Street Collection (1995) is a raw expression of their sound, inspired by ska punk and released independently by the band under their own record label. The album sold over 100,000 copies in 1995, over three times as many as their first album sold. The bands diamond-certified album Tragic Kingdom (1995) helped launch the third-wave ska revival of the 1990s, and Dont Speak, the third single from the album, set a record when it spent 16 weeks at the number one spot on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay chart.

Questions about No Doubt Tour?


No Doubt New Album

Push and Shove (2012)

  • Settle Down
  • Looking Hot
  • One More Summer
  • Push and Shove
  • Easy
  • Gravity
  • Undercover
  • Undone
  • Sparkle
  • Heaven
  • Dreaming the Same Dream


No Doubt tour dates, No Doubt concerts, No Doubt concert ticket, No Doubt tour dates 2014, No Doubt concert dates, No Doubt ticket

No Doubt Tour Dates

No Doubt tour dates , No Doubt concerts , No Doubt concert ticket