Tour Dates 2015

Slaughter concert tickets are on sale. You can find the list of Slaughter tour dates here.

Slaughter is an American hard rock band formed in Las Vegas, Nevada by lead vocalist/rhythm guitarist Mark Slaughter and bassist Dana Strum. The band reached stardom in 1990 with their first album Stick It to Ya, which spawned several hit singles including "Up All Night", "Spend My Life", "Mad About You" and "Fly to the Angels". The album reached double platinum status in the United States. The band remains a steady act in national tours, mainly in the Rock Never Stops Tour which features several bands of the same era. Slaughter formed in Las Vegas, Nevada, in late-1988, out of the ashes of lead vocalist Mark Slaughter and bassist Dana Strum's previous band, Vinnie Vincent Invasion. Vinnie Vincent Invasion's record company Chrysalis Records, took the $4 million contract away from Vinnie Vincent for overexceeding his credit line with the label, and transferred the contract to former members Slaughter and Strum. By 1989, Slaughter and Strum completed the lineup by recruiting lead guitari

Questions about Slaughter Tour?


Slaughter Past Concerts

Slaughter Tickets 2016

Slaughter Albums

When Event Ticket

Slaughter New Album

Back to Reality (1999)

  • Killin Time
  • All Fired Up
  • Take Me Away
  • Dangerous
  • Trailer Park Boogie
  • Love Is Forever
  • Bad Groove
  • On My Own
  • Silence of Ba
  • Headin for a Dream
  • Nothin Left to Lose
  • Shufflin


tour dates, concerts, concert ticket, tour dates 2015, concert dates, ticket

Tour Dates

tour dates , concerts , concert ticket