A Rock and Roll Band ()

  • How Does It Feel
  • Africa
  • Hold The Line
  • Live for Today
  • Lorraine
  • Girl Goodbye
  • Endless
  • Lion
  • If It's the Last Night


Toto is an American rock band formed in 1977 in Los Angeles. The band's current lineup consists of Joseph Williams (lead vocals), David Paich (keyboards), Steve Porcaro (keyboards), Steve Lukather(guitars, vocals), and Simon Phillips (drums). Bass player Nathan East is currently touring with Toto as a guest musician, as Mike Porcaro is too ill to tour.

Toto Tour Dates

Toto Albums