T-R-O-U-B-L-E (1992)

  • Can I Trust You With My Heart
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  • Looking Out for Number One
  • Lord Have Mercy on the Working Man
  • I Wish I Could Go Back Home
  • A Hundred Years From Now
  • Blue Collar Man
  • Worth Every Mile
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • When I Touch You

Travis Tritt

A country music rebel, singer Travis Tritt scored numerous hits in 1990s and 2000s with his bluesy-Southern rock infused sound.

Travis Tritt Tour Dates

Travis Tritt Albums